LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1559 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968139   Sat., Oct 06 1:30 pm HESPELER Atom AA (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971156   Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm SPORTTP Atom AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481     
1971165   Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226     
1971982   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm GLENABB Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1964471   Sun., Oct 28 9:50 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1963757   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm MOHAWK Atom AA (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971171   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
1966499   Sun., Nov 18 12:15 pm FORD Atom AA (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971180   Sun., Nov 25 2:00 pm MOSES Atom AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971183   Sat., Dec 01 7:30 pm AMCA Atom AA (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454     
1994885   Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1963811   Sat., Dec 08 4:45 pm MOHAWK Atom AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971187   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
1971189   Fri., Dec 14 7:45 pm SPORTTP Atom AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
1971204   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
1971211   Fri., Dec 21 7:15 pm SPORTTP Atom AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
1966503   Sun., Dec 23 12:15 pm FORD Atom AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #454  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971706   Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm ARGYLE Atom AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1964560   Sun., Jan 13 9:50 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  9 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971219   Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
1968270   Fri., Jan 25 7:30 pm PREMEMA Atom AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2226  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
1971224   Sun., Jan 27 2:00 pm MOSES Atom AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2007386   Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm MOSSA ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2007387   Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm ARGYLE ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
2007388   Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm RIMP ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
2012130   Sun., Feb 24 10:00 am COLU ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481     
2012131   Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm MOHAWK ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559     
2012132   Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm RIMP ATOM AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1559  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3481     
TOTAL 14   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet