LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969564   Tue., Oct 02 6:30 pm CHILD Atom BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1970870   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm ALDER Atom BB (EAST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966958   Fri., Oct 26 6:00 pm NEWMA Atom BB (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
1967021   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm GBRICKARD Atom BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
1968971   Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom BB (EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #126  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966964   Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am ORONO Atom BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  0 BARRIE SHARKS #126     
1970999   Sun., Nov 11 2:15 pm ARC-E Atom BB (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #17  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1969682   Tue., Nov 13 6:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1970321   Sat., Nov 17 5:50 pm ANGUSGL Atom BB (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3562  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966969   Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
1966971   Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm NEWMA Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245     
1966972   Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842     
1966973   Tue., Dec 04 6:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966974   Sat., Dec 08 10:00 am ORONO Atom BB (EAST) 7 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3562     
1966976   Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am ORONO Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  0 AURORA PANTHERS #17     
1969059   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom BB (EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #126  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966979   Mon., Dec 17 6:00 pm GBRICKARD Atom BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
1971587   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom BB (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966864   Sat., Jan 05 12:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1969341   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm AJAX Atom BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1971040   Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm ARC-E Atom BB (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #17  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1966980   Thu., Jan 24 7:30 pm SCOURT Atom BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
2006974   Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm DONEVAN ATOM BB Playoffs (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
2006975   Sun., Feb 10 3:30 pm GBRICKARD ATOM BB Playoffs (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245     
2012139   Sat., Feb 23 11:00 am ORONO ATOM BB Playoffs (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2012140   Sat., Mar 02 4:00 pm AJAXCC ATOM BB Playoffs (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
TOTAL 14   5   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet