LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1572 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971430   Sun., Oct 07 7:00 pm WATERMRC Atom BB (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
1971438   Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054     
1964332   Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm LIONSPA Atom BB (WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1972708   Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm CARLCC Atom BB (WEST) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1969245   Sat., Oct 20 3:15 pm MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1969349   Sat., Oct 27 10:00 am CHPWMA Atom BB (WEST) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1971444   Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
1973173   Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm JOCA Atom BB (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1971496   Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm MOSES Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
1971457   Sat., Nov 24 10:30 am RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967     
1971463   Sat., Dec 01 10:30 am RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
1969128   Sun., Dec 02 2:15 pm GCNF Atom BB (WEST) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1971466   Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm AMCA Atom BB (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
1973192   Sun., Dec 09 12:30 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1971472   Sat., Dec 15 9:30 am RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
1971117   Sun., Dec 16 11:00 am APPLEBY A Atom BB (WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1966761   Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm SPRVA Atom BB (WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1964412   Thu., Jan 03 7:30 pm BRNTSC Atom BB (WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
1971481   Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm MOSSA Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
1971477   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm WATERMRC Atom BB (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
1971486   Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am RIMP Atom BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969268   Sat., Jan 26 1:15 pm MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2007371   Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm GLENABB ATOM BB Playoffs (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2007372   Sat., Feb 16 10:30 am RIMP ATOM BB Playoffs (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2012385   Tue., Feb 26 6:00 pm GSC ATOM BB Playoffs (WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2012386   Sat., Mar 02 7:30 pm AMCA ATOM BB Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2012387   Sun., Mar 03 2:30 pm LIONSPA ATOM BB Playoffs (WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
TOTAL 12   11   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet