LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970865   Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm ALDER Atom BB (EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966829   Wed., Oct 17 6:45 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
1969575   Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm LGNDS P3 Atom BB (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966835   Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm GIRISK Atom BB (EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842     
1970992   Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm ARC-E Atom BB (EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #17  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966905   Sat., Nov 10 4:15 pm MIMA Atom BB (EAST)  ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413      Exhibition   
1966837   Sat., Nov 17 1:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245     
1970325   Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm STOUCLIP Atom BB (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3562  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1969323   Sun., Nov 25 2:30 pm ACC1 Atom BB (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966843   Sat., Dec 01 12:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3562     
1966973   Tue., Dec 04 6:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1971585   Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom BB (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966850   Sun., Dec 09 4:00 pm GIRISK Atom BB (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  9 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
1966855   Sat., Dec 15 4:15 pm MIMA Atom BB (EAST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  4 BARRIE SHARKS #126     
1966862   Sat., Dec 22 12:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
1969070   Sun., Dec 23 4:00 pm EBAYFLD Atom BB (EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #126  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966864   Sat., Jan 05 12:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
1969692   Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm IROQPARK Atom BB (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966871   Sat., Jan 12 7:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3245     
1969338   Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm OBRIEN Atom BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966980   Thu., Jan 24 7:30 pm SCOURT Atom BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413     
1966881   Sat., Jan 26 12:15 pm FORD Atom BB (EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3562     
1966903   Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm GIRISK Atom BB (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #413  4 AURORA PANTHERS #17     
TOTAL 3   14   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet