LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #103 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968308   Sat., Oct 13 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
1966708   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1971194   Sun., Oct 28 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968312   Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1968314   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1967340   Sat., Nov 10 11:15 am FORD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1971207   Sun., Nov 11 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968321   Tue., Nov 13 6:30 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282     
1969233   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968324   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
1968325   Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
1967599   Sun., Dec 02 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968327   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
1969832   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm ALDER Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968331   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1969121   Sat., Dec 29 2:30 pm OWSC Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780  2 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1967607   Sat., Jan 05 6:00 pm ICELAND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968337   Tue., Jan 15 6:30 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282     
1968333   Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
1968335   Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
1969141   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm JMcCARTH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780  2 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1967361   Sun., Jan 27 3:15 pm FORD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
2006795   Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm ALDER PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
2006796   Sun., Feb 10 1:50 pm EBAYFLD PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
2006797   Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm ALDER PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
TOTAL 4   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet