LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964372   Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
1964403   Tue., Oct 16 7:05 pm ANGUSGL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 AURORA PANTHERS #10     
1964422   Sat., Oct 27 5:50 am ANGUSGL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #433     
1972050   Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #10  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1968775   Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm GIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7151  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1964427   Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5430     
1964439   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
1967045   Sun., Nov 11 1:15 pm FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #433  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1964475   Tue., Nov 13 7:05 pm ANGUSGL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
1972458   Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm MALVERN Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1968778   Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm GSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7151  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1972678   Sun., Nov 25 5:00 pm FORHILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1972068   Sun., Dec 02 1:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #10  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1972681   Sat., Dec 08 10:00 am SCARVILL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1971210   Sun., Dec 09 5:05 pm NSIMCOE Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5430  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1967448   Fri., Dec 14 7:45 pm FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #433  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
1964481   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm ANGUSGL Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
1964485   Sun., Dec 16 11:15 am STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7151     
1964491   Sat., Dec 22 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5430     
1964496   Sat., Jan 12 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
1964499   Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
1970704   Sun., Jan 20 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Peewee BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3031  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
2007636   Tue., Feb 05 7:05 pm ANGUSGL PEEWEE BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
2007637   Mon., Feb 11 7:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
2007638   Wed., Feb 13 7:30 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
2012392   Sun., Feb 24 12:40 pm NSIMCOE PEEWEE BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5430  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
2012393   Sat., Mar 02 3:45 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5430     
TOTAL 14   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet