LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5147 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1963934   Wed., Oct 03 7:30 pm WILMRC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4619  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968852   Tue., Oct 09 7:00 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4619     
1977852   Sat., Oct 20 2:15 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1571     
1963969   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm DMC Peewee BB (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2723  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968857   Tue., Nov 06 7:00 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6708     
1968866   Thu., Nov 08 7:00 pm BELCC Peewee BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212     
1968876   Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
1973262   Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm CARLAR Peewee BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1970936   Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm HESPELER Peewee BB (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968886   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm BELCC Peewee BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2723     
1966795   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm RIMP Peewee BB (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1571  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968902   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm BELCC Peewee BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212     
1967002   Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm FDCC Peewee BB (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968910   Tue., Dec 11 7:00 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4619     
1968709   Thu., Dec 13 6:45 pm STTTCC Peewee BB (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6708  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1964001   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm DMC Peewee BB (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2723  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968916   Tue., Dec 18 7:00 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
1968921   Sat., Dec 22 2:15 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400     
1970950   Sun., Dec 23 7:00 pm HESPELER Peewee BB (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1966821   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm RIMP Peewee BB (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1571  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968760   Thu., Jan 24 6:45 pm STTTCC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6708  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
1968929   Sat., Jan 26 2:15 pm EECC Peewee BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400     
2008694   Sat., Feb 09 2:15 pm EECC PEEWEE BB Playoffs (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212     
2008695   Tue., Feb 12 7:30 pm CAMSP PEEWEE BB Playoffs (WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2212  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147     
TOTAL 12   9   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet