LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, September 29, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971742   Tue., Oct 09 6:00 pm MITDA Peewee C (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967491   Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
1967497   Mon., Oct 15 6:00 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124     
1969706   Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm SPRVA Peewee C (WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967502   Mon., Oct 29 6:00 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101     
1967505   Sat., Nov 03 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983     
1989333   Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm TILCC Peewee C (WEST) 8 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967509   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
1969708   Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm SPRVA Peewee C (WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967529   Mon., Nov 12 6:00 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 6 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6124     
1967520   Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101     
1967470   Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm TILCC Peewee C (WEST) 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1971018   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm PERERC Peewee C (WEST) 4 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967532   Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983     
1971999   Tue., Dec 11 6:00 pm PERERC Peewee C (WEST) 3 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1969713   Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm SPRVA Peewee C (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967477   Sun., Dec 16 2:45 pm TILCC Peewee C (WEST) 2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967536   Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
1971786   Sun., Jan 06 5:45 pm MITDA Peewee C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #6124  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967543   Mon., Jan 14 6:00 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6124     
1971674   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm PERERC Peewee C (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6101  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
1967541   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7983     
2006168   Sat., Feb 02 4:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE C Playoffs (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
2006169   Sun., Feb 10 6:30 pm MORFA PEEWEE C Playoffs (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
2006170   Sat., Feb 16 4:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE C Playoffs (WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
TOTAL 6   13   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet