LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, January 25, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971196   Sun., Oct 14 4:45 pm WESTFSC Midget A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967049   Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm TEECC Midget A (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
1967053   Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5141     
1966757   Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm UGUELPH Midget A (WEST) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2458  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967059   Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  3 GUELPH THUNDER #2458     
1967064   Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
1967070   Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
1973119   Sun., Nov 18 2:30 pm DORC Midget A (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5141  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1968476   Sat., Nov 24 5:30 pm WSTOCK Midget A (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7096  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967551   Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm LIONSPA Midget A (WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967082   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm TEECC Midget A (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  2 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
1967094   Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7096     
1967103   Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm TEECC Midget A (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7096     
1967110   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
1970395   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm WATERMRC Midget A (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1557  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967663   Sat., Jan 12 7:30 pm GEMS Midget A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967146   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm GPA Midget A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1966790   Wed., Jan 16 9:00 pm WESTEND Midget A (WEST) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2458  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1967116   Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1557     
1967121   Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm HOWACC Midget A (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
1970402   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm AMCA Midget A (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1557  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
1970988   Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm ROTRBC Midget A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3611  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
2007081   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm HOWACC MIDGET A Playoffs (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
2007082   Sun., Feb 10 4:15 pm PASA MIDGET A Playoffs (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
2007083   Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm TEECC MIDGET A Playoffs (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
2012104   Sat., Feb 23 5:00 pm HOWACC MIDGET A Playoffs (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1557     
2012105   Sun., Feb 24 7:00 pm RIMP MIDGET A Playoffs (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1557  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
TOTAL 17   5   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet