LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, January 25, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BUFFALO REGALS - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1976834   Sun., Oct 07 7:30 pm 16MILE Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
1966936   Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm INPA Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #509  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
1972096   Sun., Oct 21 12:45 pm 16MILE Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 6 BUFFALO REGALS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1261     
1972859   Sun., Oct 21 3:45 pm 16MILE Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
1967111   Sat., Oct 27 11:15 am HOLTWIN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6725     
1964082   Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
1972133   Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm MILTONSC Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531     
1972130   Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm HOLTWIN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #509     
1963858   Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm MOLD Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
1973027   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 am JOCA Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1261  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
1964291   Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm CENTA1 Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
1967229   Sun., Dec 09 12:15 pm ICELAND Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #757  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
1964493   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm MORFA Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048     
1972165   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm CGARDEN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
1969681   Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm GCNF Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
1967126   Sat., Dec 22 7:45 pm HOLTWIN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952     
1970586   Fri., Jan 04 9:15 pm VALLPARK Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3528  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
1972127   Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm SEYHAN Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6725  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
1972166   Sun., Jan 06 3:15 pm Paramount Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #757     
1967145   Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm LEIS Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607     
1964490   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm MORFA Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
1967154   Wed., Jan 30 7:30 pm CHIP Midget A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3528     
2006935   Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm MOHAWK MIDGET A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 9 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3528  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
2006936   Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm LEIS MIDGET A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3528     
TOTAL 9   10   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet