LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, June 18, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971427   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1970587   Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1972480   Fri., Oct 26 9:10 pm RINX Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971442   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1967928   Sun., Nov 04 2:15 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971878   Fri., Nov 09 10:00 pm AJAMES Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1969726   Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1969470   Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971448   Mon., Nov 19 9:15 pm MGPR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1971659   Fri., Dec 07 7:10 pm RINX Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971453   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1964368   Thu., Dec 13 6:45 pm STOUA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971893   Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1971460   Mon., Dec 17 9:15 pm MGPR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1971465   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1971468   Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm CEN-SCAR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1971474   Fri., Jan 11 9:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971478   Wed., Jan 16 8:00 pm ARC Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1971484   Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1971489   Wed., Jan 23 8:00 pm ARC Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1970125   Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1972490   Thu., Jan 31 9:00 pm FORHILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
2006773   Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2006774   Sat., Feb 09 2:30 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
2006775   Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
TOTAL 14   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet