LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, June 18, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3003 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970014   Sat., Oct 06 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1971866   Sat., Oct 13 8:30 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  6 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970016   Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969337   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970019   Fri., Nov 09 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1970024   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1972486   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1971421   Sat., Nov 24 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1969727   Fri., Nov 30 9:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970026   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm GIRISK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969473   Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970028   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1970120   Fri., Dec 21 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1970121   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1971468   Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm CEN-SCAR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1968022   Fri., Jan 04 7:45 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1971658   Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970122   Sat., Jan 12 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1969481   Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970124   Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1970125   Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1970607   Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2008415   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
2008416   Sat., Feb 16 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2008417   Sun., Feb 17 2:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
2012075   Fri., Feb 22 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2012076   Thu., Feb 28 8:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2012077   Sat., Mar 02 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
TOTAL 18   2   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet