LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970264   Sat., Oct 13 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 16 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
1967397   Sun., Oct 14 6:45 pm KINS-LON Intermediate A (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963542   Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1963537   Sat., Oct 27 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1972867   Sun., Oct 28 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963535   Sat., Nov 10 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1966489   Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm PRIECC Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  8 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963947   Fri., Nov 16 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1982892   Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  13 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963533   Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 5 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1967033   Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963665   Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm GREENRC Intermediate A (EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963528   Sat., Dec 15 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1963672   Sun., Dec 16 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  5 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1970140   Tue., Dec 18 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963531   Sat., Jan 05 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 10 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1963524   Sat., Jan 12 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1963522   Sat., Jan 19 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1963519   Sat., Jan 26 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1968932   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm IROQPARK Intermediate A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2006107   Tue., Feb 05 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2006108   Sat., Feb 09 7:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2006109   Tue., Feb 12 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
TOTAL 8   8   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet