LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, June 20, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964222   Sun., Oct 07 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2457     
1968148   Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6750  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964229   Sun., Oct 14 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3538     
1968855   Sat., Oct 20 4:30 pm GLENABB Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1968665   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm HOWACC Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964236   Sun., Oct 28 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
1964241   Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
1968668   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm HOWACC Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964244   Sun., Nov 11 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6750     
1967493   Sat., Nov 17 2:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3538  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964263   Sun., Nov 18 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
1964267   Sun., Nov 25 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  3 GUELPH THUNDER #2457     
1967226   Sat., Dec 01 6:00 pm ICELAND Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #727  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964273   Sun., Dec 02 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
1972443   Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1967570   Sat., Dec 15 2:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3538  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1973476   Sat., Dec 22 6:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6750  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1966745   Sun., Dec 23 2:45 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2457  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964301   Sun., Jan 06 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #727     
1964315   Sun., Jan 13 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
1968937   Thu., Jan 17 6:30 pm JOCA Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
1964326   Sun., Jan 27 11:50 am CGARDEN Bantam AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #727     
2006010   Sat., Feb 02 1:30 pm JOCA BANTAM AA Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
2006011   Sun., Feb 03 11:50 am CGARDEN BANTAM AA Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
TOTAL 2   19   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet