LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1963928   Fri., Oct 12 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1972866   Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Intermediate A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1967508   Tue., Oct 23 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963609   Sun., Oct 28 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1963621   Fri., Nov 09 9:00 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1963628   Sun., Nov 11 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1963648   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  1 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
1963642   Sun., Nov 18 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1963533   Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 5 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963655   Sun., Nov 25 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1966491   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm PRIECC Intermediate A (EAST) 2 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963665   Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm GREENRC Intermediate A (EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1967417   Sat., Dec 15 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963672   Sun., Dec 16 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  5 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1982896   Sun., Jan 06 7:00 pm PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 2 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1968909   Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm IROQPARK Intermediate A (EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963678   Sun., Jan 20 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967044   Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm KINS-LON Intermediate A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1963682   Sun., Jan 27 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1964006   Tue., Jan 29 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
2006594   Sun., Feb 10 8:15 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
2006595   Tue., Feb 12 8:30 pm GREENRC INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
TOTAL 4   17   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet