LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967393   Sat., Oct 13 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1967397   Sun., Oct 14 6:45 pm KINS-LON Intermediate A (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1967018   Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967400   Thu., Oct 25 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1963537   Sat., Oct 27 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967404   Sat., Nov 03 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1963939   Fri., Nov 09 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1966488   Sat., Nov 10 8:00 pm CTRWELL Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967409   Thu., Nov 22 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  1 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
1967413   Thu., Dec 06 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1967533   Tue., Dec 11 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967417   Sat., Dec 15 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1982895   Sun., Dec 16 7:00 pm PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967423   Sat., Dec 22 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1968903   Wed., Jan 02 8:15 pm IROQPARK Intermediate A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1972879   Sat., Jan 12 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967038   Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm CATARAQCC Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967428   Thu., Jan 17 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1963678   Sun., Jan 20 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1967433   Thu., Jan 24 8:40 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2007326   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm MALVERN INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
2007327   Sun., Feb 10 6:45 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
2007328   Thu., Feb 14 7:30 pm MALVERN INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
TOTAL 10   11   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet