LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967500   Tue., Oct 16 8:45 am TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 10 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
1982890   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 am PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1967508   Tue., Oct 23 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1967400   Thu., Oct 25 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1963628   Sun., Nov 11 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1968862   Wed., Nov 14 9:15 pm MCKINNEY Intermediate A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1967523   Sat., Nov 17 7:45 pm LGNDS P3 Intermediate A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967031   Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1967527   Tue., Nov 20 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1966490   Sat., Nov 24 7:00 pm CTRWELL Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1967533   Tue., Dec 11 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1963528   Sat., Dec 15 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1970140   Tue., Dec 18 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963989   Fri., Dec 21 9:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1970142   Tue., Jan 08 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1970144   Tue., Jan 15 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1970145   Sun., Jan 20 9:00 pm CHILD Intermediate A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1967515   Tue., Jan 22 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Intermediate A (EAST) 10 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  2 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1967433   Thu., Jan 24 8:40 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1972885   Sat., Jan 26 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2006107   Tue., Feb 05 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2006108   Sat., Feb 09 7:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2006109   Tue., Feb 12 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2011921   Tue., Feb 19 9:30 pm MALVERN INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
2011922   Tue., Feb 26 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
2011923   Tue., Mar 05 8:45 pm TRIBUTE INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
TOTAL 16   3   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet