LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1974446   Sat., Oct 06 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971939   Tue., Oct 09 6:30 pm ACC1 Novice A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
1981821   Thu., Oct 18 7:00 pm PICKRC Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
1971945   Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
1971947   Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
1963713   Wed., Oct 24 6:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1963547   Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am FORD Novice A (EAST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1963570   Sun., Oct 28 12:15 pm FORD Novice A (EAST) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971949   Thu., Nov 01 6:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
1971953   Tue., Nov 06 7:00 pm ACC1 Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
1968058   Sat., Nov 10 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1968986   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1963737   Mon., Dec 03 6:00 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971960   Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
1971963   Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1966601   Tue., Dec 18 6:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Novice A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971967   Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
1966606   Sun., Jan 13 4:30 pm GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1968096   Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Novice A (EAST) 6 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971969   Sun., Jan 20 5:30 pm OBRIEN Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
1963895   Sun., Jan 27 1:15 pm FORD Novice A (EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
1971973   Tue., Jan 29 6:30 pm ACC1 Novice A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
2006891   Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm DARL NOVICE A Playoffs (EAST) 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
2006892   Thu., Feb 07 6:40 pm DOBA NOVICE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2006893   Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm GBRICKARD NOVICE A Playoffs (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
TOTAL 1   22   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet