LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #105 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964540   Sat., Oct 06 11:00 am CGARDEN Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  8 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967841   Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
1967843   Wed., Oct 24 5:30 pm INNISRC Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
1967845   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
1967847   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 BARRIE SHARKS #105  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
1964563   Sat., Nov 03 10:00 am CGARDEN Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  11 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967851   Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
1970075   Sat., Nov 24 12:15 pm ARC-E Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #54  1 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967855   Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
1963656   Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm EYMA Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967087   Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am MCKINNEY Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967857   Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
1970087   Sat., Dec 15 5:15 pm ARC-E Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #54  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967858   Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
1967096   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm MCKINNEY Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1968915   Sat., Jan 12 4:50 pm ANGUSGL Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967860   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
1963680   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm EYMA Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  7 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1968930   Sat., Jan 19 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  3 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967869   Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
1964585   Sat., Jan 26 10:00 am CGARDEN Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
1967871   Sun., Jan 27 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Novice B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  3 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
2007411   Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm HOLLY NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2007412   Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am CGARDEN NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  4 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2011330   Sat., Feb 23 7:00 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  4 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2011331   Sun., Feb 24 1:00 pm HOLLY NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2013205   Thu., Mar 14 6:00 pm AURCC NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #54  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2013342   Sat., Mar 16 2:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
TOTAL 18   6   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet