LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969803   Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm ALDER Peewee A (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967585   Sun., Oct 14 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  3 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966698   Sun., Oct 14 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1969051   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm JMcCARTH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967591   Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm ICELAND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282     
1967597   Sun., Nov 04 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
1967598   Sat., Nov 17 6:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
1967342   Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am CHRISTA Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1969825   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm ALDER Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967599   Sun., Dec 02 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1967605   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm ICELAND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
1966703   Sun., Dec 09 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967614   Sat., Dec 15 7:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
1967606   Sun., Dec 16 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  4 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1968331   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1971237   Sun., Dec 23 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967607   Sat., Jan 05 6:00 pm ICELAND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1967610   Sun., Jan 06 2:15 pm Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
1967357   Fri., Jan 18 6:30 pm FORD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1971270   Sun., Jan 20 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1967612   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm ICELAND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282     
1969251   Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
2006441   Wed., Feb 13 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
2006442   Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
2012276   Wed., Feb 27 7:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
2012277   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm Paramount PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2012278   Sun., Mar 03 5:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
TOTAL 8   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet