LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GUELPH THUNDER #2456 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967585   Sun., Oct 14 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  3 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966698   Sun., Oct 14 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1966699   Sat., Oct 20 11:30 am UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
1969205   Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282  3 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966708   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
1968312   Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1968314   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1969022   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm JMcCARTH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966700   Sun., Nov 11 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 3 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
1969097   Fri., Nov 16 7:30 pm JMcCARTH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780  4 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1967345   Sun., Nov 18 2:15 pm FORD Peewee A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1969818   Thu., Nov 22 8:00 pm TONRMSC Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966703   Sun., Dec 09 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
1966706   Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282     
1967606   Sun., Dec 16 11:45 am Paramount Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  4 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966712   Sun., Dec 23 7:15 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
1966715   Sat., Jan 12 5:30 pm UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 3 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
1971254   Sun., Jan 13 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966717   Wed., Jan 16 6:30 pm WESTEND Peewee A (CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3133     
1966718   Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
1969247   Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm ALLIST Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5282  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
1966720   Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm UGUELPH Peewee A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
2006441   Wed., Feb 13 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2456  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785     
2006442   Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #785  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2456     
TOTAL 12   7   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet