LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 28, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BUFFALO BISONS - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969087   Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5044     
1963568   Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm SPRVA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5044  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969102   Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm DMIR Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604     
1969106   Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
1967003   Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm CENTA1 Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
1967169   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm GSC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969114   Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507     
1970744   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969118   Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507     
1970042   Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
1970044   Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
1967412   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969180   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
1967193   Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm BRNTSC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969124   Sat., Dec 29 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  12 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
1969131   Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
1969186   Sat., Jan 12 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
1963611   Sun., Jan 13 4:30 pm MORFA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5044  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
1970805   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
1967831   Sun., Jan 20 10:15 am ISP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
1969194   Sun., Jan 20 6:00 pm HESPELER Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
1969192   Sat., Jan 26 11:00 am CHPWMA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604     
2008056   Sat., Feb 09 2:30 pm LEIS PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
2008057   Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
TOTAL 4   18   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet