Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, July 24, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #118 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 4:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Atom AA 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  3 BARRIE SHARKS #118   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Atom AA 4 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am UOIT Game Report Atom AA 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
Fri., Sep 20 2:15 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Atom AA 7 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144     
Sat., Sep 21 2:00 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Atom AA 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Sep 22 8:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Atom AA 4 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
Sun., Sep 22 11:15 am UOIT Game Report Atom AA 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  4 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Oct 05 11:00 am GATEWAY Atom AA (WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Oct 06 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Sun., Oct 13 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Oct 20 10:30 am AMCA Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Oct 27 9:30 am AMCA Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Nov 01 4:35 pm USA Game Report Atom AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Nov 01 8:30 pm USA Game Report Atom AA 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3      
Sat., Nov 02 9:25 am USA Game Report Atom AA 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Nov 02 3:35 pm USA Game Report Atom AA 3   1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Nov 09 11:30 am IRC-Red Atom AA (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm BMC Atom AA (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Fri., Dec 06 9:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Fri., Dec 06 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 4 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm Allandale-Blue Atom AA (WEST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Fri., Dec 20 6:45 pm IRC-Gold Atom AA (WEST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Sat., Dec 21 9:15 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Jan 05 11:30 am 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Jan 19 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm HOLLY Atom AA (WEST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm TPCC Atom AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Jan 26 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm WESTFSC Atom AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Jan 31 7:30 am STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Jan 31 3:30 pm STRON-LON Game Report Atom AA 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm STRON-LON Game Report Atom AA 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Sun., Feb 09 10:30 am SHERWOOD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Feb 14 7:30 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
TOTAL 15   22   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet