Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, July 24, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #629 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 14 3:15 pm ARC-E Game Report Atom AA 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42  9 LONDON DEVILETTES #629   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 6:30 pm LONSP Game Report Atom AA 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Atom AA 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Fri., Sep 20 2:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Atom AA 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Fri., Sep 20 6:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom AA 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Sep 21 5:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom AA 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Sat., Oct 05 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Sat., Oct 12 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Sun., Oct 13 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Oct 26 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sun., Nov 03 11:45 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Nov 09 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm GATEWAY Atom AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Nov 16 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Nov 23 10:30 am RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Nov 24 12:45 pm 16MILE Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Nov 30 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Fri., Dec 06 2:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm TPCC Atom AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm BOSTCC Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm FLETCH Atom AA (WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm MOSSA Atom AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Atom AA (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Jan 25 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm WESTFSC Atom AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Jan 31 8:30 am MAGNA Game Report Atom AA 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Jan 31 1:00 pm MAGNA Game Report Atom AA 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Feb 01 2:15 am STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sat., Feb 01 6:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Feb 08 5:15 pm LONSP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Feb 22 5:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm SHERWOOD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Feb 29 1:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Mar 13 3:00 pm SCARVILL Game Report Atom AA  SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833   LONDON DEVILETTES #629      
Sat., Mar 14 10:00 am Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Atom AA  TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819   LONDON DEVILETTES #629      
TOTAL 21   13   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet