Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 10 5:00 pm VILLAGE Game Report Atom AA  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364   CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 10 5:00 pm VILLAGE Game Report Atom AA 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 6:15 pm STOUA Game Report Atom AA 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 am GLENABB Game Report Atom AA 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Sep 20 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom AA 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm JOCA Game Report Atom AA 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am RORC Game Report Atom AA 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Sun., Sep 22 3:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Oct 06 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm MALVERN Atom AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am WESTWOA Game Report Atom AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
Fri., Oct 18 1:30 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom AA 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom AA 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sat., Oct 19 4:45 pm MIMA Game Report Atom AA 1 KANATA RANGERS #1710  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Wed., Oct 23 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Atom AA (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Nov 03 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Atom AA (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Tue., Nov 05 6:30 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833     
Sat., Nov 09 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom AA (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Nov 10 11:30 am INVISTA Atom AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Atom AA 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Nov 15 1:55 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Atom AA 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
Sat., Nov 16 10:25 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Atom AA 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Nov 17 6:05 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Atom AA 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
Fri., Nov 22 5:30 pm OBRIEN Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm VILLAGE Atom AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Wed., Dec 04 6:00 pm GBRICKARD Atom AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Dec 06 9:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Fri., Dec 06 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 4 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Sat., Dec 28 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Sat., Jan 04 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am CATARAQCC Atom AA (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Tue., Jan 07 5:50 pm BEACH Atom AA (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm AJAXCC Atom AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sun., Jan 12 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Thu., Jan 16 6:30 pm OBRIEN Atom AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Jan 19 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Atom AA (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Wed., Feb 05 6:15 pm STOUCLIP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Feb 07 7:30 pm PICKRC LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 am AJAXCC Game Report Atom AA 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Feb 15 6:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Atom AA 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
TOTAL 8   27   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet