Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, August 5, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 am MILTONSC Game Report Atom AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 am MILTONSC Game Report Atom AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Sep 06 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Atom AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am CAA Game Report Atom AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm CAA Game Report Atom AA 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Wed., Sep 11 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Game Report Atom AA 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 3:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Atom AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:30 pm MOLD Game Report Atom A  NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   WATERLOO RAVENS #1170   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 24 6:30 pm JTONELLI Game Report Atom AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 10:30 am SHERWOOD Game Report Atom AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 12:30 pm GATEWAY Atom AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Tue., Oct 22 6:30 pm JTONELLI Atom AA (WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Nov 01 12:30 pm HOLTWIN Game Report Atom A 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Nov 01 3:30 pm HOLTWIN Game Report Atom AA 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sat., Nov 02 9:30 am LR Game Report Atom A 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm LEIS Game Report Atom AA 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Sat., Nov 09 12:15 pm LONSP Atom AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Nov 23 9:15 am CGARDEN Atom AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Nov 24 10:30 am SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm GLENABB Atom AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Dec 06 2:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm ACTON Atom AA (WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Wed., Dec 18 7:00 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm GATEWAY Atom AA (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Atom AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Jan 05 12:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Jan 11 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Atom AA 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609     
Wed., Jan 15 6:00 pm JOCA Atom AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm MOLD Atom AA (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168     
Tue., Jan 21 6:30 pm JTONELLI Atom AA (WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206     
Sat., Jan 25 10:30 am RIMP Atom AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm SHERWOOD Atom AA (WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Wed., Jan 29 7:00 pm MAINWAY Atom AA (WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Jan 31 8:30 am MAGNA Game Report Atom AA 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Fri., Jan 31 2:00 pm MAGNA Game Report Atom AA 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Feb 01 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Feb 09 10:30 am SHERWOOD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Feb 14 7:30 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Feb 22 5:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm SHERWOOD LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629     
Sat., Feb 29 1:15 pm ISP LLFHL ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Tue., Mar 03 1:00 am JTONELLI Game Report Atom AA 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 07 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 08 1:00 am SHERWOOD Game Report Atom AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4812   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 22 10:30 am SHERWOOD Game Report Atom AA  NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589   Exhibition   
TOTAL 21   14   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet