Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 7:00 pm RIDC Game Report Atom A 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am GLENABB Game Report Atom A 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
Fri., Sep 20 4:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Atom A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Sep 21 11:00 am TPCC Game Report Atom A 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Sep 22 12:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  6 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Wed., Sep 25 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Game Report Atom A 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 2:00 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Oct 06 6:00 pm SPRVA Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Oct 12 4:00 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Oct 26 2:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm HESPELER Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am BBA Game Report Atom A 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 01 1:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Nov 02 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Nov 03 8:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Nov 03 12:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Thu., Nov 14 6:30 pm STOCA Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Nov 23 2:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sun., Nov 24 2:45 pm 16MILE Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  6 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Nov 30 2:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Dec 07 10:15 am SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm GSC Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Dec 21 1:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Dec 28 12:00 pm CRYS Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Jan 04 1:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sun., Jan 05 10:15 am SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Jan 11 5:15 pm SEYHAN Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm MAINWAY Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm SPRVA Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Jan 19 1:45 pm FORD Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 26 10:00 am CRYS Atom A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Fri., Jan 31 12:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Atom A 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
Fri., Jan 31 7:30 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Atom BB 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075     
Sun., Feb 02 8:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Atom A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Mon., Feb 10 7:00 pm JAGA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
Thu., Feb 13 6:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm CRYS LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 BUFFALO BISONS  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Wed., Feb 19 7:00 pm MORFA Playdown Atom A (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Fri., Feb 21 8:30 am GSC Game Report Atom A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Feb 21 1:00 pm LIONA Game Report Atom A 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 am LIONSPA Game Report Atom A 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Mon., Feb 24 6:45 pm SEYHAN LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm GSC LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Mar 01 3:30 pm RIDC LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Wed., Mar 04 6:30 pm SALT Playdown Atom A (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Mar 07 1:00 pm SEYHAN Playdown Atom A (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Mar 08 1:00 pm SEYHAN Playdown Atom A (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Wed., Mar 11 7:00 pm MORFA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sat., Mar 21 3:00 pm JAGA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056      
Sun., Mar 22 3:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS  ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056      
TOTAL 29   12   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet