Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4852 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 03 6:15 pm DON Game Report Atom BB 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #312  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4852   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 8:00 am CAA Game Report Atom A 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566  8 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Sep 06 3:30 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  4 CALEDON COYOTES #4662     
Sat., Sep 07 9:30 am CAA Game Report Atom A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm CAA Game Report Atom A 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Sep 14 10:30 am UOIT Game Report Atom A 7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom A 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 11:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Atom A 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 4:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Oct 06 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am SCOURT Game Report Atom A 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Fri., Oct 18 1:00 pm SCOURT Game Report Atom A 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 am SCOURT Game Report Atom A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4942     
Sat., Oct 19 5:15 pm SCOURT Game Report Atom A 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Oct 27 1:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 10 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm BAYCREST Atom A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Nov 17 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 29 1:15 pm USA Game Report Atom A 4   1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Nov 29 4:15 pm USA Game Report Atom A 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566     
Sat., Nov 30 8:30 am USA Game Report Atom A 1   5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm USA Game Report Atom A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566     
Sun., Dec 01 8:15 am USA Game Report Atom A 3   1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 am LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268     
Fri., Dec 06 12:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3144     
Sat., Dec 07 2:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sun., Dec 15 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Dec 21 2:00 pm UOIT Atom A (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Dec 22 11:15 am STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Jan 04 1:00 pm UOIT Atom A (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Jan 05 11:15 am MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 18 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Jan 26 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Jan 31 5:50 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Atom A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
Sat., Feb 01 8:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Atom A 3 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4942  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Feb 08 6:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sun., Feb 09 5:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Feb 16 8:30 am MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm UOIT LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 pm UOIT Playdown Atom A (G - 2 teams to advance) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Mon., Feb 24 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Atom A (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Feb 29 10:00 am MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Wed., Mar 04 5:15 pm IROQPARK Playdown Atom A (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Fri., Mar 06 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Playdown Atom A (G - 2 teams to advance) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Mar 07 12:15 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Mar 14 4:00 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS  WHITBY WOLVES #4852   PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479      
TOTAL 23   23   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet