Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, May 24, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 11:15 am STOUA Game Report Atom A 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Fri., Sep 13 5:15 pm STOUA Game Report Atom A 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Sep 14 1:15 pm STOUA Game Report Atom A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sat., Sep 14 6:45 pm STOUA Game Report Atom A 8   1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Sep 28 12:15 pm FORD Game Report Atom A 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Oct 12 12:50 pm MATTAMY Atom A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sat., Oct 26 12:00 pm BAYCREST Atom A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Oct 27 5:30 pm LEASMEM Atom A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am BBA Game Report Atom A 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Nov 02 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Atom BB 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Nov 03 1:30 am BBA Game Report Atom A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0      
Sun., Nov 03 2:00 am RIDC Game Report Atom A 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sat., Nov 09 12:50 pm MATTAMY Atom A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Nov 16 1:00 pm UOIT Atom A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Nov 17 2:45 pm STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm IROQPARK Atom A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 29 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Wed., Dec 11 7:30 pm LEASMEM Atom A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm EVINRUDE Atom A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Dec 14 12:30 pm SCARVILL Atom A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Fri., Jan 03 1:15 pm COMM Game Report Atom A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Fri., Jan 03 5:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Atom A 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Jan 04 12:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3022     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm COMM Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Jan 05 12:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom A 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Thu., Jan 09 5:50 pm MATTAMY Atom A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 11 5:30 pm LEASMEM Atom A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Jan 25 12:50 pm MATTAMY Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Jan 26 12:15 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Mon., Jan 27 6:50 pm BEACH Atom A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm BOBM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Wed., Feb 12 7:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Feb 15 11:45 am STRON-AUR LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Wed., Feb 26 6:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3022  8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Feb 29 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm FORHILL Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Mar 06 7:00 pm AJAMES Playdown Atom A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Fri., Mar 13 4:00 pm MEMPR Game Report Atom A  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750      
TOTAL 10   27   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet