Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 11:15 am STRON-AUR Game Report Atom A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  5 CALEDON COYOTES #4662   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Atom A 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Sep 20 4:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom A 2 HURON HEAT #3652  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Sep 21 10:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2566     
Sat., Sep 21 5:00 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Sep 28 9:00 am MALVERN Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 2:15 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Fri., Oct 18 7:45 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Oct 26 12:00 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Nov 01 1:40 pm RIMP Game Report Atom A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
Fri., Nov 01 6:50 pm AMCA Game Report Atom A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 02 12:20 pm MOSSA Game Report Atom A 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 02 6:10 pm AMCA Game Report Atom A 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5605     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am MCKINNEY Atom A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 10 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Nov 15 9:00 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom AA  KANATA RANGERS #1710   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59      
Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Nov 17 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Mon., Nov 18 7:30 pm MALVERN Atom A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm UOIT Atom A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 24 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Fri., Nov 29 12:45 pm OUT Game Report Atom A 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
Fri., Nov 29 6:45 pm OUT Game Report Atom A 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4942  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 30 10:45 am OUT Game Report Atom A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  3 BARRIE SHARKS #111     
Sun., Dec 01 8:30 am OUT Game Report Atom A 7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm LEASMEM Atom A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Dec 08 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Wed., Dec 11 7:30 pm LEASMEM Atom A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Dec 15 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Dec 21 1:45 pm STRON-AUR Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sun., Jan 05 11:15 am MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm UOIT Atom A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Jan 12 3:15 pm KINS-LON Atom A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Jan 18 6:45 pm TOMGA Atom A (EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sun., Jan 19 11:15 am STOUCLIP Atom A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Jan 26 12:15 pm MAGNA Atom A (EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Jan 31 8:00 am AFLC Game Report Atom BB  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59   COLD CREEK COMETS #7062      
Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm BOBM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Wed., Feb 12 7:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Feb 15 11:45 am STRON-AUR LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Feb 16 4:15 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Atom A (H - 1 team to advance) 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Wed., Feb 19 6:45 pm KINS-PETERB LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Feb 21 6:45 pm MAGNA Playdown Atom A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Fri., Feb 28 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Atom A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Feb 29 4:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Mar 01 11:15 am MAGNA LLFHL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Wed., Mar 04 7:30 pm BRADWGWIL Playdown Atom A (H - 1 team to advance) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sat., Mar 07 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Atom A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #59     
TOTAL 21   15   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet