Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, May 19, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 18 6:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom B 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:30 am GLENABB Game Report Atom B 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 HURON HEAT #3655     
Fri., Sep 20 5:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Atom B 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #437  8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Sep 21 3:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom B 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
Sat., Sep 28 5:30 pm GIP Game Report Atom B 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:15 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Oct 06 1:15 pm FUTSA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3170  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #224     
Sat., Oct 26 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm GIP Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm Baycrest Arena Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 11 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292     
Fri., Nov 08 7:10 pm RINX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm FORHILL Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786     
Sat., Nov 23 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301     
Sun., Nov 24 10:15 am CGARDEN Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #224  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm ALDER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Fri., Nov 29 11:30 am P4G Game Report Atom B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Fri., Nov 29 3:15 pm OUT Game Report Atom B 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  10 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom B 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Dec 01 10:30 am OUT Game Report Atom B 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
Sat., Dec 07 10:15 am MALVERN Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3170     
Fri., Dec 13 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm LEASMEM Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #437     
Fri., Jan 03 1:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom B 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Fri., Jan 03 6:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Atom B 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601     
Sat., Jan 04 5:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Atom B 8 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Jan 05 8:15 am MALVERN Game Report Atom BB 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1601  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm THOECC Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292  12 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Jan 12 12:15 pm FUTSA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500     
Fri., Jan 24 7:00 pm AJA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842     
Sun., Jan 26 11:45 am FORD Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #437  8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Feb 01 11:00 am Baycrest Arena LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Sat., Feb 08 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Feb 09 8:30 am CANLAN-YORK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Fri., Feb 21 7:00 pm AJAMES Playdown Atom B (Q - 1 team to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Feb 22 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Atom B (Q - 1 team to advance) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Sat., Mar 07 12:15 pm FORD Playdown Atom B (Q - 1 team to advance) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #437  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm FORHILL Playdown Atom B (Q - 1 team to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842     
Sun., Mar 29 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom BB  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #58   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812   Exhibition   
TOTAL 22   10   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet