Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, May 19, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Aug 27 6:30 pm AEA Game Report Atom C 5   1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446   Exhibition   
Wed., Aug 28 6:00 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Atom B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1711  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 09 6:00 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Game Report Atom B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  4 KANATA RANGERS #1711   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Game Report Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Atom B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  4 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705     
Sat., Sep 28 6:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
Wed., Oct 02 6:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Game Report Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
Sat., Oct 05 2:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 KANATA RANGERS #1711     
Mon., Oct 07 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931     
Fri., Oct 18 9:15 am FORD Game Report Atom B 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Fri., Oct 18 4:45 pm FORD Game Report Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #437     
Sat., Oct 19 8:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom B 5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
Sat., Oct 19 4:45 pm FORD Game Report Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343     
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 am FORD Game Report Atom B 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Atom B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1711  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Oct 27 10:00 am OTTCC Game Report Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 KANATA RANGERS #1711   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 01 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
Sat., Nov 02 11:00 am GLENSP Game Report Atom B 1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6400  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm BLACKA Game Report Atom B  GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446         
Sat., Nov 09 10:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Game Report Atom B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Fri., Nov 15 1:15 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom B 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Nov 16 9:05 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom B 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Fri., Nov 22 4:00 pm CIA Game Report Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931     
Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Atom B 2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 am CIA Game Report Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931     
Sat., Nov 23 9:00 am CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Atom B 3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Nov 30 9:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  5 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
Fri., Dec 13 8:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom B  GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446         
Fri., Dec 13 12:30 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Atom B  CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705   GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446      
Fri., Dec 13 12:30 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Atom B 4 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Dec 14 10:05 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931     
Sat., Dec 14 5:40 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Atom B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm AEA Game Report Atom B 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Jan 18 4:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Atom B 4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5931  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Atom B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Atom B 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Feb 09 9:45 am DOBA Game Report Atom B  NORTH YORK STORM #3023   GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446      
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 am DON Game Report Atom B 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Feb 16 9:45 am DOBA Game Report Atom B 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Wed., Feb 19 6:15 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 6 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7705  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Feb 22 4:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Atom B  GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446      Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 23 12:00 pm BLACKA Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sun., Mar 01 9:30 am SFCMC Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 7 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6622  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Mar 07 1:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  5 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playdown Atom B (C - 2 teams to advance) 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 KANATA RANGERS #1711     
TOTAL 8   23   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet