Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 2, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 1:30 pm WILMRC Game Report Atom B 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1    Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 11 6:30 am THAARC Game Report Atom C 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2910  8 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 7:00 am STRAT Game Report Atom B 1 STRATFORD ACES #3605  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 16 6:00 am WILMRC Game Report Atom B 5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 STRATFORD ACES #3605   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am HARMAN Game Report Atom C 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Fri., Sep 20 3:15 pm UOIT Game Report Atom B 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Sep 21 9:15 am UOIT Game Report Atom B 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
Sat., Sep 21 3:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom B 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sat., Sep 28 1:00 pm AFMICA Game Report Atom B 1 AYR ROCKETS #1832  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 6:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Atom B 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
Fri., Oct 18 6:30 pm UGUELPH Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm WOOLWT Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Fri., Nov 01 7:00 pm EACC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
Fri., Nov 15 8:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Atom B 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 ILDERTON JETS #7248     
Fri., Nov 15 12:15 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Atom B 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Nov 16 10:00 am PYRRC1 Game Report Atom B 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
Sat., Nov 16 3:00 pm PERERC Game Report Atom B 2 STRATFORD ACES #3605  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Mon., Nov 18 7:30 pm AFMICA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1832  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Mon., Nov 25 6:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Thu., Dec 05 7:00 pm ACTIVA Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
Sun., Dec 08 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169     
Fri., Dec 13 8:00 pm MOSSA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm WALKERCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Dec 21 3:30 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
Sat., Jan 04 3:30 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm HESPELER Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Fri., Jan 10 12:10 pm ROTPL Game Report Atom B 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848     
Fri., Jan 10 7:30 pm ROTPL Game Report Atom B 2 ILDERTON JETS #7248  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Jan 11 9:00 am BORSER Game Report Atom B 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm BORSER Game Report Atom B 5 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2953     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm JMcCARTH Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
Sun., Feb 02 5:00 pm WILMRC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Wed., Feb 05 6:30 pm WESTEND LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm WILMRC Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103     
Wed., Feb 12 6:00 pm STCLA Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Feb 15 4:30 pm WILMRC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 pm WILMRC Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
Sun., Feb 23 6:30 pm RIMP Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Thu., Feb 27 6:50 pm WOOLWT Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm WILMRC Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
Sat., Mar 07 12:30 pm WILMRC Playdown Atom B (M - 2 teams to advance) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
TOTAL 21   17   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet