Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 2, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4813 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 28 4:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom B 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 9:00 am STOUA Game Report Atom B 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  10 WHITBY WOLVES #4813   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 11 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm NORCC Atom B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Fri., Oct 18 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Atom B (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm LAKESCC Atom B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  8 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Oct 26 5:00 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Sat., Nov 02 5:00 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sun., Nov 03 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom B (EAST) 8 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Mon., Nov 04 6:00 pm LEGENDS Game Report Atom B  OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204   WHITBY WOLVES #4813      
Fri., Nov 15 8:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Atom B 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
Fri., Nov 15 12:35 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Atom B 6 TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Nov 16 9:05 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom B 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1711  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 9 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sat., Nov 30 5:30 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Fri., Dec 06 11:00 am LUTHVIP Game Report Atom B 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5853     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom B 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500     
Sat., Dec 07 7:00 am MCKINNEY Game Report Atom B 8 SARNIA LADY STING #3356  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Dec 07 3:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom B 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm NHCC Atom B (EAST) 2 BANCROFT JETS #7400  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm UOIT Atom B (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Dec 22 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom B (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm LUTHVIP Atom B (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
Sun., Jan 05 4:15 pm KINS-LON Atom B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Wed., Jan 08 6:00 pm OAKWCC Atom B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Wed., Jan 15 6:45 pm MCKINNEY Atom B (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Sun., Jan 19 12:15 pm IROQPARK Atom B (EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm IROQPARK Atom B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Tue., Jan 21 6:30 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Jan 26 4:15 pm LCC Atom B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Fri., Jan 31 11:30 am LONSP Game Report Atom B 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3409  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Fri., Jan 31 3:45 pm LONSP Game Report Atom B 2 ILDERTON JETS #7248  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Feb 01 9:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom B 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5600     
Sun., Feb 02 8:00 am KINS-LON Game Report Atom B 5 LUCAN IRISH #6056  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Feb 08 12:00 pm NHCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 BANCROFT JETS #7400  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm IROQPARK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Sun., Feb 09 6:30 pm IROQPARK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Thu., Feb 13 6:00 pm VILL-AJAX Game Report Atom B 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 am PICKRC Game Report Atom B 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Feb 22 5:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm STRPC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Mon., Feb 24 6:00 pm LGNDS P1 Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Thu., Feb 27 6:00 pm UXBRIDGE Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
Mon., Mar 02 6:30 pm IROQPARK Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
Wed., Mar 04 6:30 pm IROQPARK Playdown Atom B (G - 1 team to advance) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500     
TOTAL 20   22   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet