Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, November 28, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 4:15 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Atom BB 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 ILDERTON JETS #7248   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 1:00 pm VHWC Game Report Atom A 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Sep 20 5:00 pm GCNF Game Report Atom BB 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am MERIDCTR Game Report Atom BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Sep 21 7:00 pm GCNF Game Report Atom BB 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Sep 27 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Atom B 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  2 LUCAN IRISH #6056   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 11:00 am SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 STRATFORD ACES #3605     
Fri., Oct 11 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 ILDERTON JETS #7248     
Sat., Oct 12 12:30 pm LUNCCMC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LUCAN IRISH #6056  6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm WSTOCK Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5600     
Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm SEADCC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3655  6 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Mon., Oct 28 7:15 pm ROTRBC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3605  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm STETA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5600  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Atom B 5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Atom B 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 22 11:00 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Atom B 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Nov 22 4:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Atom B 5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
Sat., Nov 23 8:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Atom B 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Nov 24 9:30 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Atom B 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Dec 01 5:30 pm LAMBA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Wed., Dec 04 6:00 pm WSTOCK Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LUCAN IRISH #6056     
Fri., Dec 06 1:15 pm EXPA Game Report Atom B 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352     
Fri., Dec 06 6:30 pm EXPA Game Report Atom B 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Dec 07 10:00 am EXPA Game Report Atom B 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #224  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 am WESTEND Game Report Atom B 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  2      
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm VICTRRC Game Report Atom B 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm MIDSX Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7248  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Dec 15 4:00 pm WSTOCK Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 STRATFORD ACES #3605     
Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5600     
Sat., Dec 21 1:15 pm LONSP Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm MIDSX Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7248  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Jan 03 10:00 am WSTOCK Game Report Atom B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103  8 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Jan 03 3:15 pm WSTOCK Game Report Atom B 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3409  7 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Atom B 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Jan 05 9:00 am SOUTHWA Game Report Atom B 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103     
Sun., Jan 05 12:30 pm SOUTHWA Game Report Atom B 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Thu., Jan 09 6:30 pm LAMBA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm SEADCC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3655  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm WSTOCK Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 HURON HEAT #3655     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 LUCAN IRISH #6056     
Sat., Jan 18 1:00 pm ARGYLE Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm WSTOCK Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
Tue., Feb 04 7:00 pm WSTOCK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 STRATFORD ACES #3605     
Sat., Feb 08 12:45 pm ROTMOLS LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 STRATFORD ACES #3605  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm WSTOCK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 STRATFORD ACES #3605     
Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm SOUTHWA Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 ILDERTON JETS #7248     
Sun., Feb 16 4:00 pm LUNCCMC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 5 LUCAN IRISH #6056  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Wed., Feb 19 6:00 pm WSTOCK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LUCAN IRISH #6056     
Sat., Feb 22 10:00 am WSTOCK Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001     
Sun., Feb 23 3:00 pm WSTOCK Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LUCAN IRISH #6056     
Tue., Feb 25 6:00 pm LUNCCMC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 LUCAN IRISH #6056  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Feb 29 10:00 am WSTOCK Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6056  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Wed., Mar 04 6:15 pm MIDSX Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7248  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Mar 07 10:15 am LONSP Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Atom B (R - 2 teams to advance) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6001  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Fri., Mar 13 7:00 pm LONSP LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS  LONDON DEVILETTES #608   WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861      
Sun., Mar 15 3:00 pm WSTOCK LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS  WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861   LONDON DEVILETTES #608      
Sat., Mar 21 11:15 am LONSP LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS  LONDON DEVILETTES #608   WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861      
TOTAL 35   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet