Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, November 28, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 4:45 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Atom B 4 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 12:00 pm MFDCC Game Report Atom B 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 10:30 am RIMP Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Oct 06 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
Sat., Oct 12 9:30 am HESPELER Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Oct 12 2:00 pm AFMICA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1832  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Oct 19 4:15 pm SPORTTP Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Oct 20 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
Tue., Oct 22 6:30 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  7 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
Fri., Oct 25 1:00 pm CIS Game Report Atom B 3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Oct 25 4:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report Atom B 5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Atom B 2 SAULT STE. MARIE #4001  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Oct 26 6:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Atom B 1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4001  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Oct 27 8:00 am BCMA Game Report Atom B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm CIS Game Report Atom B 4 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm WOOLWT Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Nov 10 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
Fri., Nov 15 11:15 am INNISRC Game Report Atom B 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103  6 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Nov 15 4:15 pm INNISRC Game Report Atom B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3170  5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Nov 16 9:15 am HOLLY Game Report Atom B 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
Sat., Nov 16 4:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Atom B 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301     
Sun., Nov 24 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
Mon., Nov 25 7:15 pm WALKERCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Dec 06 10:00 am NORCC Game Report Atom B 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 BANCROFT JETS #7400     
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Atom B 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Dec 08 8:15 am EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6400  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm EXPA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169     
Sat., Jan 04 3:30 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
Wed., Jan 08 6:40 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm JMcCARTH Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Jan 12 5:45 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm JMcCARTH Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Tue., Jan 21 6:30 pm MFDCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
Fri., Jan 24 11:30 am TONRMSC Game Report Atom B 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Jan 24 5:00 pm ALDER Game Report Atom B 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Jan 25 10:00 am ERIN Game Report Atom B 5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292     
Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm TEERC Game Report Atom B 6 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292     
Sun., Jan 26 9:30 am ALDER Game Report Atom C 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8701  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Jan 26 3:45 pm ALDER Game Report Atom B 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1169     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm MFDCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
Sat., Feb 08 11:00 am WALKERCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Wed., Feb 12 6:40 pm MFDCC Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm ACTON Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Wed., Feb 19 7:30 pm WESTEND LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Fri., Feb 21 7:30 pm ALDER Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Feb 22 11:00 am MFDCC Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Sun., Feb 23 12:00 pm MFDCC Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm VICTRRC Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Feb 29 1:30 pm MFDCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
Sun., Mar 01 3:45 pm WESTEND LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sat., Mar 07 1:30 pm MFDCC Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #224     
Sun., Mar 08 10:15 am CGARDEN Playdown Atom B (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #224  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Wed., Mar 11 6:45 pm JMcCARTH LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS 6 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
Sun., Mar 15 12:00 pm MFDCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS  MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786      
Sun., Mar 22 12:00 pm HLBCC LLFHL ATOM B PLAYOFFS  OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8786   MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750      
TOTAL 28   18   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet