Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    THUNDER BAY FURY #901 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  12    Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 24 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  9    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am FWFNA Game Report Atom B 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #900  1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 08 12:00 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  8      
Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 5   0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 am THUBTC Game Report Atom C 9   0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 am THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  5      
Mon., Nov 11 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  11    Exhibition   
Mon., Nov 18 7:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  8    Exhibition   
Mon., Nov 25 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  5    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 29 2:00 am ROSCC Game Report Atom C 1   2 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Nov 30 11:15 am ROSCC Game Report Atom C 5   1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sun., Dec 01 10:45 am ROSCC Game Report Atom C 6   3 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Mon., Dec 09 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  6    Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 12 6:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  6    Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 19 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  6    Exhibition   
Mon., Dec 23 7:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 2 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  1    Exhibition   
Mon., Dec 30 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  8    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 02 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 2 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  9    Exhibition   
Mon., Jan 06 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 2 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  8    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 09 6:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C  THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 09 6:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  4    Exhibition   
Mon., Jan 20 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C  THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Mon., Jan 20 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 2 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  5    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 23 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C  THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 24 7:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom C 1   9 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom C 1 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  2      
Sun., Jan 26 10:45 am OUT Game Report Atom C 1   5 THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Mon., Jan 27 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C  THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Mon., Jan 27 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  7    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 30 6:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C  THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 30 6:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901  4    Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 05 7:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C 0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901      Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 18 5:15 pm FWFNA Game Report Atom B 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #900  0 THUNDER BAY FURY #901   Exhibition   
TOTAL 3   7   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet