Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 9:30 am CAA Game Report PW AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Sep 06 3:30 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Sep 07 12:30 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sat., Sep 07 8:00 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Sep 14 5:00 pm APPLEBY A Game Report PW AA 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 2:00 pm CLARKSON Game Report PW AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am RORC Game Report PW AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Fri., Sep 20 4:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW AA 6 BARRIE SHARKS #123  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Sep 21 3:30 am RORC Game Report PW AA 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Sep 21 9:30 am GLENABB Game Report PW AA 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm SHERWOOD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Oct 12 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Oct 18 7:10 pm RINX Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Oct 19 5:00 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
Sat., Oct 26 3:15 pm CORBASSON Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  1 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm MOLSON Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #123  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Nov 01 10:05 am WATERMRC Game Report PW AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Fri., Nov 01 3:15 pm RIMP Game Report PW AA 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Nov 02 9:05 am RIMP Game Report PW AA 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Nov 02 1:40 pm RIMP Game Report PW AA 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm LBFA Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Nov 09 1:45 pm CORBASSON Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sat., Nov 16 7:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
Sun., Nov 17 2:15 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  13 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
Fri., Nov 22 7:30 pm FORD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Nov 23 6:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Nov 30 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #123  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  7 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Sun., Dec 22 12:15 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Jan 03 12:15 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Jan 03 7:00 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Jan 04 11:00 am QUINTE Game Report PW AA 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sun., Jan 05 5:15 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Sat., Jan 11 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Jan 17 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Jan 18 5:45 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
Sat., Jan 25 3:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sun., Jan 26 2:15 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sun., Feb 02 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #123  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sun., Feb 09 2:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  5 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Sat., Feb 22 3:00 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee AA (K - 2 teams to advance) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Playdown Peewee AA (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Mar 06 6:30 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee AA (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sun., Mar 08 4:00 pm JOCA Playdown Peewee AA (K - 2 teams to advance) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
TOTAL 5   31   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet