Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, January 31, 2023  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 11:00 am CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856     
Fri., Sep 06 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4476  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Sep 07 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Sep 08 10:00 am CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Sep 08 12:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Sat., Sep 14 5:15 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 4:30 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 3:00 pm INVISTA Game Report PW AA 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:15 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Sat., Oct 12 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee AA (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Oct 19 11:00 am QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Sun., Oct 20 3:00 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Fri., Oct 25 3:00 pm MAXVSC Game Report PW AA 0   1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Oct 25 7:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report PW AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2331  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Oct 26 9:30 am LONGSA Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2450     
Sat., Oct 26 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report PW AA 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856     
Sun., Oct 27 9:00 am CORN Game Report PW AA 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2331  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm STOUCLIP Peewee AA (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Nov 03 2:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm ACC1 Peewee AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Fri., Nov 15 10:20 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report PW AA 2 KANATA RANGERS #1731  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Nov 15 3:05 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Nov 16 10:35 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report PW AA 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Nov 16 3:50 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Sun., Nov 17 9:05 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW AA 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Sat., Nov 30 4:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Sat., Dec 21 2:00 pm ACC1 Peewee AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Fri., Jan 03 12:15 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081     
Fri., Jan 03 7:00 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Jan 04 11:15 am QUINTE Game Report PW AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 KANATA RANGERS #1731     
Sun., Jan 05 8:00 am QUINTE Game Report PW AA 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm QUINTE Game Report PW AA 0 KANATA RANGERS #1731  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Wed., Jan 08 7:00 pm CATARAQCC Peewee AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm WDEVER Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Mon., Jan 13 6:30 pm RICK Peewee AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Jan 24 8:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Jan 25 2:30 pm CATARAQCC Peewee AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm QUINTE Peewee AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Fri., Jan 31 10:40 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report PW AA 2 KANATA RANGERS #1731  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Jan 31 5:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report PW AA 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
Sat., Feb 01 11:25 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report PW AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sat., Feb 01 5:45 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW AA 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm AJAXCC LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm QUINTE LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Tue., Feb 11 7:00 pm AJAXCC LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
Fri., Feb 14 12:20 pm DEL Game Report PW AA 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
TOTAL 17   23   13    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet