Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 3:00 am VHWC Game Report PW A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 5:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report PW A 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm GLENABB Game Report PW A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #3  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Sep 21 6:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Sat., Sep 21 12:00 pm TPCC Game Report PW A 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  9 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Sep 22 3:00 am 16MILE Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm GATEWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sun., Oct 06 12:45 pm FORD Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Oct 09 7:30 pm CHIP Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Oct 13 10:00 am VALLPARK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm FORD Game Report PW A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 am LONGBA Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm FORD Game Report PW A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sun., Oct 20 2:15 pm FORD Game Report PW A 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Tue., Oct 22 7:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am VALLPARK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Nov 02 8:25 pm USA Game Report PW A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859     
Tue., Nov 12 7:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Nov 15 12:00 pm EAST Game Report PW A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Nov 15 7:30 pm ALLAN Game Report PW A 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552     
Sat., Nov 16 11:15 am INNISRC Game Report PW A 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Nov 17 9:00 am INNISRC Game Report PW A 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552     
Sun., Nov 17 1:15 pm INNISRC Game Report PW A 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm GATEWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Nov 24 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm CRYS Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 07 11:15 am FORD Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm MORFA Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 15 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 15 4:45 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Thu., Dec 19 7:00 pm APPLEBY B Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm GATEWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
Thu., Jan 09 6:15 pm GCNF Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10      
Fri., Jan 17 12:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #3     
Fri., Jan 17 6:00 pm DMCC Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Jan 18 7:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483      
Sun., Jan 19 9:45 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Jan 22 7:30 pm SALT Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Feb 08 5:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Feb 21 7:30 pm GSC Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Feb 26 7:30 pm SALT LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Thu., Feb 27 6:00 pm MORFA Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Feb 28 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Mar 01 9:00 am VALLPARK LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Wed., Mar 04 7:30 pm SALT Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Mar 07 4:30 pm GATEWAY LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Tue., Mar 10 7:00 pm GCNF LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Mar 14 3:30 pm GATEWAY LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970      
TOTAL 45   4   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet