Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 9:30 am CAA Game Report PW AA 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Sep 06 5:00 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Sep 07 2:00 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sat., Sep 07 8:00 pm CAA Game Report PW AA 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sat., Sep 14 11:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW AA 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 am RORC Game Report PW AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Sep 20 3:30 pm RORC Game Report PW AA 9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2      
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 am GLENABB Game Report PW AA 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Sep 21 11:15 am 16MILE Game Report PW A 1 HURON HEAT #3663  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Sep 21 7:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW AA 1 BARRIE SHARKS #123  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am TPCC Game Report PW AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sun., Sep 22 4:15 pm 16MILE Game Report PW AA 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
Sat., Sep 28 11:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW AA 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4476   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:45 pm WESTEND Game Report PW AA 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4476  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 2:15 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Sat., Oct 12 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Fri., Oct 18 4:45 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW AA 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
Fri., Oct 18 11:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW AA 7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Sat., Oct 19 7:00 am FORD Game Report PW AA 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW AA 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 KANATA RANGERS #1731     
Sun., Oct 20 8:15 am FORD Game Report PW AA 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856     
Fri., Nov 01 8:15 am USA Game Report PW AA 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0      
Fri., Nov 01 2:15 pm USA Game Report PW AA 1   4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Nov 02 9:30 am USA Game Report PW AA 1   3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 pm USA Game Report PW AA 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1      
Sun., Nov 03 1:00 pm USA Game Report PW AA 7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0      
Sat., Nov 09 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
Sat., Nov 16 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
Thu., Nov 21 6:30 pm MOLD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Nov 23 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sun., Nov 24 4:15 pm RAY Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Dec 06 7:10 pm RINX Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Dec 07 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Sun., Dec 08 6:30 pm FORD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Thu., Dec 12 6:30 pm MOLD Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Dec 14 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #2     
Fri., Dec 20 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #123  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Dec 21 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
Sun., Dec 22 12:15 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Jan 04 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
Sat., Jan 11 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5855     
Sat., Jan 18 11:15 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2518     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Jan 24 7:00 pm Allandale-Red Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #123  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Jan 25 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Wed., Feb 05 7:45 pm CGARDEN LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
Sat., Feb 08 11:00 am BAYCREST LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Feb 22 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #123  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Feb 29 11:15 am CGARDEN LLFHL PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  4 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
TOTAL 33   12   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet