Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 2:00 pm LEASMEM Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 11:00 am STOUA Game Report PW A 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Sep 13 6:15 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Sep 14 9:15 am STOUA Game Report PW A 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Sep 14 4:45 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 6 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Wed., Sep 18 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  DF2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 11:45 am FORD Game Report PW A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Oct 06 12:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Wed., Oct 16 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Peewee A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm CENPA Game Report PW A 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Oct 18 8:00 pm FORD Game Report PW A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 am LONGBA Game Report PW A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sat., Oct 19 4:15 pm CENPA Game Report PW A 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Wed., Oct 23 7:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Oct 27 11:50 am MATTAMY Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm RINX Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm MILLCSMCC Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Nov 10 3:15 pm FUTSA Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Nov 15 6:30 pm HOLLY Game Report PW A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Nov 16 10:30 am IRC-Gold Game Report PW A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm ALLAN Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Nov 23 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Dec 01 1:00 pm ACC Peewee A (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm BAYCREST Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sun., Dec 15 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Thu., Dec 19 6:50 pm MAC Peewee A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Jan 04 4:15 am COMM Game Report PW A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Jan 12 2:15 pm FUTSA Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Jan 18 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm FORHILL Peewee A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Fri., Jan 24 7:10 pm RINX Peewee A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Jan 25 9:00 am MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Thu., Feb 13 6:20 pm CEN-SCAR Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Feb 23 4:45 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Mar 01 2:00 pm MALVERN Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Mar 07 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Mar 08 2:15 pm FUTSA Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
TOTAL 6   28   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet