Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4827 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 9:45 am CAA Game Report PW A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  4      
Fri., Sep 06 2:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am MILTONSC Game Report PW A 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Sep 07 8:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report PW A 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Sep 15 5:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW A 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report PW A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 6:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Wed., Oct 16 6:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Peewee A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Oct 18 9:00 am ORONO Game Report PW A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm DARL Game Report PW A 0 SAULT STE. MARIE #4010  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Oct 19 11:30 am SCOURT Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  5 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932     
Sat., Oct 19 6:00 pm MANTCA Game Report PW A 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 SAULT STE. MARIE #4010     
Sun., Oct 20 9:00 am ORONO Game Report PW BB 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Oct 20 1:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW A 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Thu., Oct 24 7:30 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Oct 25 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Wed., Oct 30 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Mon., Nov 04 6:30 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 09 10:00 am MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Nov 09 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sun., Nov 10 3:15 pm FUTSA Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Nov 15 2:00 pm STROUD Game Report PW A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Fri., Nov 15 6:30 pm HOLLY Game Report PW A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Nov 16 11:30 am INNISRC Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Nov 16 5:45 pm INNISRC Game Report PW A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Mon., Dec 02 6:30 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Fri., Dec 06 8:15 am IROQPARK Game Report PW A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0      
Fri., Dec 06 12:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report PW A 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Dec 08 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW A 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Dec 14 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sun., Dec 15 12:15 pm FUTSA Peewee A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Tue., Dec 17 7:00 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Dec 21 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sun., Dec 29 4:30 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Jan 05 1:45 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Fri., Jan 10 9:15 am USA Game Report PW A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 AMHERST     
Fri., Jan 10 3:30 pm USA Game Report PW A 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Jan 11 10:30 am USA Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sun., Jan 12 7:30 am USA Game Report PW A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Sun., Jan 12 12:00 pm USA Game Report PW A 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Jan 25 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sun., Jan 26 6:30 pm ORIA Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Mon., Jan 27 6:30 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Thu., Feb 06 6:00 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm KINEA LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Wed., Feb 19 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Playdown Peewee A (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sat., Feb 22 2:15 pm STOUCLIP LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm OBRIEN Playdown Peewee A (G - 2 teams to advance) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Mon., Feb 24 6:30 pm IROQPARK LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Tue., Feb 25 7:00 pm ANGUSGL LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Wed., Feb 26 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Playdown Peewee A (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Wed., Mar 04 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Playdown Peewee A (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
TOTAL 29   19   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet