Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, July 29, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 2:00 pm CAA Game Report PW A 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report PW A 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sat., Sep 07 8:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report PW A 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Mon., Sep 09 7:15 pm FORD Game Report PW A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 7:15 pm MEADOWVALE Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 12:00 pm MORFA Game Report PW A 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Sep 21 12:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Sep 21 7:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Oct 05 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  6 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Oct 06 3:45 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  1    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  7 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Oct 13 12:45 pm FORD Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm SPRVA Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Fri., Nov 01 1:05 pm AMCA Game Report PW A 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Fri., Nov 01 6:50 pm RIMP Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Nov 01 6:50 pm RIMP Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 02 5:45 am RIMP Game Report PW A 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Nov 02 12:05 pm WATERMRC Game Report PW A 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sat., Nov 09 5:00 pm MAINWAY Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Nov 10 11:30 am CRYS Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Nov 16 3:00 pm SPRVA Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Nov 17 1:15 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Nov 29 7:00 pm FORD Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Dec 01 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Fri., Dec 06 12:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Fri., Dec 06 4:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Dec 07 12:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Dec 07 5:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 15 4:45 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm CRYS Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BUFFALO BISONS  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Jan 05 4:15 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Mon., Jan 06 7:15 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Jan 11 6:15 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sun., Jan 12 1:45 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Jan 19 4:45 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Jan 25 3:30 pm ICELAND Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sun., Jan 26 5:15 pm GCNF Peewee A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sat., Feb 08 5:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Feb 16 4:45 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Feb 29 3:45 pm 16MILE Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Mar 01 3:15 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm APPLEBY B Playdown Peewee A (K - 1 team to advance) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861     
Sun., Mar 08 3:45 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5861   Exhibition   
TOTAL 10   31   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet