Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 12:15 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 11:30 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Oct 12 11:00 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 9 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sun., Oct 13 10:30 am AMCA Game Report PW B  WATERLOO RAVENS #1165   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712      
Fri., Oct 18 11:15 am ATC Game Report PW B     KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712      
Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm TEECC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Fri., Oct 25 2:30 pm ALLIST Game Report PW A 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Fri., Oct 25 6:30 pm CIS Game Report PW BB 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2364  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm TOTRCA Game Report PW A 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2364     
Sun., Oct 27 12:15 pm ALLIST Game Report PW A 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2364     
Fri., Nov 01 6:30 pm CAMSP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm GRAND Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm ACTIVA Peewee A (cross) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Tue., Nov 05 7:30 pm WILMRC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 09 12:20 pm EACC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 09 8:30 pm AMCA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sun., Nov 10 3:30 pm TEECC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm WOOLWT Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Fri., Nov 22 9:30 am KA Game Report PW A 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Fri., Nov 22 3:00 pm KITMA Game Report PW A 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Nov 23 8:15 am ACTIVA Game Report PW A 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Nov 23 1:15 pm GRAND Game Report PW A 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sun., Nov 24 8:15 am KINS-LON Game Report PW A 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
Sun., Nov 24 1:30 pm KITMA Game Report PW A 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm ACTIVA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm WILMRC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Dec 14 11:00 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832     
Sun., Dec 15 11:00 am AMCA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Fri., Dec 20 6:00 pm SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Dec 21 11:30 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Jan 04 11:00 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Tue., Jan 07 7:30 pm WILMRC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Jan 11 11:15 am ACTIVA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Fri., Jan 17 11:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Jan 18 8:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Jan 19 9:45 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Jan 24 6:30 pm CAMSP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am SPORTTP Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Fri., Jan 31 1:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Feb 01 11:30 am HESPELER Playdown Peewee A (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Feb 08 11:00 am SPORTTP Game Report PW A 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 09 2:30 pm WOOLWT Playdown Peewee A (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sun., Feb 16 7:30 pm RIMP Playdown Peewee A (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Feb 22 11:00 am SPORTTP LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Feb 23 4:30 am HESPELER LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Sat., Mar 07 11:00 am SPORTTP Playdown Peewee A (M - 2 teams to advance) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sun., Mar 08 11:30 am SPORTTP LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Mar 14 4:30 pm WOOLWT LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS  WOOLWICH WILD #7104   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712      
Sun., Mar 15 11:00 am SPORTTP LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS  KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712   WOOLWICH WILD #7104      
TOTAL 34   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet