Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, June 18, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HURON HEAT #3663 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 6:30 pm NHWCC Game Report PW A 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832  1 HURON HEAT #3663   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:00 pm SEADCC Game Report PW A 2 HURON HEAT #3663  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8832   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1552  2 HURON HEAT #3663     
Fri., Sep 20 3:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 1 HURON HEAT #3663  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1605     
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 1 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sat., Sep 21 11:15 am 16MILE Game Report PW A 1 HURON HEAT #3663  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Sat., Oct 12 5:00 pm EXPA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  4 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am HESPELER Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  2 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Oct 20 1:30 pm CLIN Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sun., Oct 27 1:30 pm CLIN Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm SEADCC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3663  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Fri., Nov 01 9:00 am AMCA Game Report PW BB 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  0 HURON HEAT #3663     
Fri., Nov 01 2:10 pm WATERMRC Game Report PW BB 3 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 02 8:30 am AMCA Game Report PW BB 2 HURON HEAT #3663  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Sun., Nov 03 12:20 pm RIMP Game Report PW BB 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  4 HURON HEAT #3663     
Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm SEADCC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm EXPA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Nov 10 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3663  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Nov 17 11:00 am AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Nov 23 4:45 pm GEMS Game Report PW A 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 HURON HEAT #3663   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 6 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Thu., Dec 05 7:00 pm BLYTH Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm SEADCC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Dec 14 10:30 am HESPELER Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm CLIN Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Dec 21 12:45 pm ROTMOLS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Dec 22 1:00 pm CTRWELL Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  4 HURON HEAT #3663     
Tue., Jan 14 6:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Jan 18 5:00 pm ELORA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Jan 19 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
Fri., Jan 31 3:15 pm STRON-LON Game Report PW BB 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  2 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Feb 01 10:00 am WESTFSC Game Report PW BB 1 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Feb 09 1:30 pm CLIN LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 4 HURON HEAT #3663  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sat., Feb 15 5:30 pm FDCC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  1 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Feb 16 1:30 pm CLIN LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 4 HURON HEAT #3663  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm SEADCC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3663  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
Sun., Feb 23 4:45 pm WESTEND LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sat., Feb 29 3:15 pm ROTMOLS Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 HURON HEAT #3663     
Sun., Mar 01 12:30 pm CLIN Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 0 HURON HEAT #3663  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Tue., Mar 03 6:00 pm SOUHRC Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
Thu., Mar 05 8:15 pm ROTMOLS LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 4 STRATFORD ACES #3608  0 HURON HEAT #3663     
Fri., Mar 06 7:30 pm SEADCC Playdown Peewee BB (O - 2 teams to advance) 1 HURON HEAT #3663  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Mar 08 12:30 pm CLIN LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3663  2 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Thu., Mar 12 7:15 pm ROTMOLS LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3608  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
TOTAL 23   12   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet