Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 17, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 05 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW BB 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 07 10:00 am MALVERN Game Report PW A 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 12:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Sep 13 6:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Sep 14 8:50 am ANGUSGL Game Report PW A 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  5 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sat., Sep 14 4:30 pm STOUA Game Report PW BB 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Sep 14 4:30 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Sep 15 9:15 am ANGUSGL Game Report PW A 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Tue., Sep 17 6:30 pm NEWMA Game Report PW A 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 26 6:15 am LGNDS P3 Game Report PW BB 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 7:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW BB 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:00 pm SCOURT Peewee BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sat., Oct 12 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Oct 13 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 am DARL Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Oct 19 7:15 pm NEWMA Game Report PW BB 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sun., Oct 20 9:30 am SCOURT Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm INVISTA Peewee BB (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Fri., Nov 01 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Peewee BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm SCOURT Peewee BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Nov 10 1:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Nov 13 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Thu., Nov 14 8:30 pm USA Game Report PW BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Fri., Nov 15 12:20 pm USA Game Report PW BB 0   5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Nov 16 10:20 am USA Game Report PW BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 AMHERST     
Sat., Nov 16 6:10 pm USA Game Report PW BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
Sun., Nov 17 7:30 am USA Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1      
Sat., Nov 23 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Nov 30 4:00 pm DARL Peewee BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sun., Dec 01 10:00 am CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Fri., Dec 06 9:30 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
Fri., Dec 06 3:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2868  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Dec 07 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Dec 08 10:15 am IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2868  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Dec 08 2:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Mon., Dec 09 2:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm HARMAN Peewee BB (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Dec 15 10:00 am CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Mon., Dec 16 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Fri., Jan 03 12:00 pm RCAFFA Game Report PW BB 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Fri., Jan 03 5:00 pm DCRC Game Report PW BB 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323     
Sat., Jan 04 9:15 am QUINTE Game Report PW BB 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5932     
Sun., Jan 05 11:15 am QUINTE Game Report PW BB 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323     
Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm SCOURT Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Sat., Jan 11 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Jan 18 3:00 pm UOIT Peewee BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm IROQPARK Peewee BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm CATARAQCC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Tue., Feb 04 5:30 pm SCOURT Playdown Peewee BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Wed., Feb 05 6:15 pm FORD Peewee BB (cross) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Mon., Feb 10 6:00 pm LGNDS P1 Playdown Peewee BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Thu., Feb 20 7:30 pm SCOURT LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sun., Feb 23 11:30 am INVISTA LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Feb 29 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Playdown Peewee BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Mar 04 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Playdown Peewee BB (G - 2 teams to advance) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm SCOURT LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Thu., Mar 12 7:00 pm STRPC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Mar 14 4:30 pm SCOURT LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS  CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878      
TOTAL 34   11   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet