Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #114 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 7:40 pm BORSER Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 1:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Fri., Sep 13 7:15 pm STOUA Game Report PW B 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2874  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Sep 14 1:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 KANATA RANGERS #1734     
Sat., Sep 14 7:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW B 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Sep 15 8:15 am STOUA Game Report PW B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2874  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Tue., Sep 17 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report PW B 5 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am MOLSON Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 12:30 pm NSIMCOE Game Report PW B 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  3 BARRIE SHARKS #114   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm STROUD Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Oct 13 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Fri., Oct 18 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW B 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  3 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW B 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5859  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  4 KANATA RANGERS #1734     
Sat., Oct 19 7:45 pm CENPA Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424     
Sat., Oct 26 5:20 pm NSIMCOE Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm CEA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Mon., Nov 04 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Thu., Nov 07 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Fri., Nov 15 2:15 am IRC-Gold Game Report PW B 3 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 am ALLAN Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Nov 16 8:00 am ALLAN Game Report PW B 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Nov 16 5:15 pm HOLLY Game Report PW B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Fri., Nov 22 5:30 pm THOECC Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Tue., Nov 26 6:30 pm ROTPL Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Nov 29 12:30 pm OUT Game Report PW B 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753     
Fri., Nov 29 12:30 pm OUT Game Report PW BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Nov 29 4:30 pm OUT Game Report PW B 7 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7303  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Nov 30 1:15 am P4G Game Report PW B 4 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6406  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Nov 30 6:35 pm OUT Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm CEA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  6 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Thu., Dec 12 7:00 pm GIP Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  5 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Dec 13 6:10 pm CPA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 COLLINGWOOD #6146  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Mon., Dec 16 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Thu., Dec 19 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Dec 22 11:00 am MOLSON Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Tue., Jan 07 7:45 pm GIP Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm BMC Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  3 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Fri., Jan 17 5:30 pm THOECC Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  5 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm MOLSON Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Fri., Jan 24 6:10 pm CPA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 COLLINGWOOD #6146  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Jan 26 2:30 pm BMC Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 6 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Fri., Jan 31 9:30 am Nepean Sportsplex 3 Game Report PW B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2874  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Feb 02 10:15 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW B 6 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Feb 07 7:00 pm Allandale-Red LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Sun., Feb 09 10:00 am RAMA Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Wed., Feb 12 7:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  6 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Feb 15 4:10 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  3 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Tue., Feb 18 6:30 pm ROTPL LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Thu., Feb 20 7:00 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Fri., Feb 21 6:10 am CPA Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 3 COLLINGWOOD #6146  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Feb 22 3:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Tue., Feb 25 6:00 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Wed., Feb 26 7:30 pm ALLIST Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Thu., Feb 27 7:30 pm BORSER LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Feb 29 4:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
TOTAL 21   25   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet