Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 7:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report PW B 10 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 6:30 pm GSC Game Report PW B  BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104   WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:30 pm GSC Game Report PW B 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am JOCA Game Report PW B 4   1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Sep 20 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am JOCA Game Report PW B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  8 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Sep 21 5:45 pm TPCC Game Report PW B 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm CHPWMA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Wed., Oct 09 7:00 pm INPA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #538  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm MORFA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Oct 26 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Sat., Nov 02 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Tue., Nov 05 7:30 pm HH Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753     
Sun., Nov 10 11:30 am 16MILE Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm LEIS Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sun., Nov 24 4:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Tue., Dec 03 7:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Thu., Dec 05 6:30 pm WESTEND Game Report PW B 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 am VICTRRC Game Report PW B 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Sat., Dec 07 9:00 am EXPA Game Report PW B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  5      
Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm EXPA Game Report PW B 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
Tue., Dec 17 6:30 pm HH Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #538     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Jan 03 6:15 am MALVERN Game Report PW B 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Jan 03 3:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW B 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sat., Jan 04 7:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW B 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sun., Jan 05 4:45 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report PW B 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Tue., Jan 07 7:00 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm BRNTSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Thu., Jan 23 7:30 pm BRNTSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm GSC Peewee B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sat., Feb 08 7:00 pm GSC LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906     
Thu., Feb 13 7:30 pm TALGA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6906  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Mon., Feb 17 5:15 pm KITMA Playdown Peewee B (M - 2 teams to advance) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Fri., Feb 21 9:30 am GSC Game Report PW B 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Fri., Feb 21 3:30 pm GSC Game Report PW B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Feb 22 3:15 pm GSC Game Report PW B 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Feb 22 8:30 pm GSC Game Report PW B 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sun., Feb 23 1:15 pm GSC Game Report PW BB  BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104   AYR ROCKETS #1830      
Sat., Feb 29 1:30 pm GSC Playdown Peewee B (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm BRNTSC Playdown Peewee B (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7105     
Sat., Mar 07 1:30 pm GSC Playdown Peewee B (M - 2 teams to advance) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Sun., Mar 08 2:30 pm WELLA Playdown Peewee B (M - 2 teams to advance) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
TOTAL 16   19   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet