Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 21, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ORILLIA HAWKS #3167 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 7:40 pm BORSER Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:00 am GCNF Game Report PW BB 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Sep 20 2:35 pm GCNF Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Sep 21 1:20 am LEIS Game Report PW BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Sep 22 11:00 am GCNF Game Report PW BB 7 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Sep 27 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report PW B 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 03 7:30 pm BORSER Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm GIP Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Mon., Nov 04 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Nov 09 6:30 pm GIP Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 am ALLAN Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  2 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm INNISRC Game Report PW B 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Nov 16 6:15 pm HOLLY Game Report PW B 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Sun., Nov 17 3:30 am HOLLY Game Report PW B 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Nov 17 9:30 am HOLLY Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Wed., Nov 20 7:30 pm ALLIST Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am RAMA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Tue., Nov 26 6:30 pm ROTPL Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm COLL Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 COLLINGWOOD #6146  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm NSIMCOE Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm CEA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  6 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Mon., Dec 16 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Dec 22 11:00 am RAMA Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Dec 28 1:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm BORSER Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Sun., Jan 05 5:05 pm NSIMCOE Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Wed., Jan 08 5:30 pm ALLIST Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Jan 10 9:00 am BORSER Game Report PW B 7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sat., Jan 11 8:30 am ROTPL Game Report PW B 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Jan 12 8:00 am RAMA Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7500     
Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm ORICCA Game Report PW B 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm BORSER Game Report PW B 2 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7845  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Thu., Jan 23 7:00 pm LWILSON Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm COLL Peewee B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 COLLINGWOOD #6146  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Jan 31 1:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2712     
Fri., Jan 31 1:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report PW B 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710     
Fri., Jan 31 5:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW B 7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Sat., Feb 01 12:15 pm LONSP Game Report PW B 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Feb 01 6:45 pm KINSPR1 Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sun., Feb 02 9:00 am KINSPR1 Game Report PW B 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3386  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Tue., Feb 04 6:30 pm ROTA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Wed., Feb 05 7:30 pm BORSER Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554     
Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm MARFA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  6 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Feb 09 10:00 am RAMA Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Feb 09 5:30 pm ALLIST Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Fri., Feb 14 6:10 pm CPA Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 COLLINGWOOD #6146  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Feb 15 10:00 am BORSER Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Tue., Feb 18 6:30 pm ROTPL LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Feb 23 10:00 am RAMA Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  2 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Tue., Feb 25 6:00 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Thu., Feb 27 7:30 pm BORSER LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Fri., Feb 28 6:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sun., Mar 01 4:00 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Peewee B (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1554  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Sat., Mar 07 6:00 pm COLL LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 COLLINGWOOD #6146  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
Tue., Mar 10 7:00 pm ROTA LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  1 COLLINGWOOD #6146     
Sat., Mar 14 5:00 pm COLL LLFHL PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS  COLLINGWOOD #6146   ORILLIA HAWKS #3167      
TOTAL 36   12   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet